GPS downloadable maps have been updated.  Changes since the last update included land that has been removed from the WIA program, added to the WIA program and added to CREP.  These changes are located in Dewey, Walworth, Brown, Marshall, Day, Beadle, Brookings, Turner, and Hutchinson County.  If you do not hunt these parts of the state, there is no need to update from the last version of the GPS downloads posted September 27th, 2013.  Thank you, and have a great hunting season.

The most recent maps can be found here.

Logo courtesy South Dakota Game, Fish & Parks

What's Your Reaction?

[reactions id="346747"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *