Shooting USA – F-Class Rifle

It’s the relatively new sport with scoped rifles shooting on the ranges that normally host service rifle and high power competition. F-Class recognizes that some competitors now have aging eyes, sighting on 600 yard targets. But the popularity of F-Class isn’t just with old folks. Plus, the gangsters’ choice in the 1920s, the modified 1907 Winchester, that’s now one of History’s rarer guns. And the team and the Coach from Lindenwood University, with an incredible record in the shotgun sports.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Jerry’s Blind Reloads

Smith & Wesson Pro Jerry Miculek shows why he’s the fastest revolver re-loader in history. Then Jerry takes on the Impossible, reloading without looking. Plus Randy Oitker proves he can shoot from any position with precision archery on his back. Wednesday on Outdoor Channel

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesdays:

Eastern Time: 3:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00
Midnight Central Time: 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time: 1:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Wednesdays:

Eastern Time: 10:30 PM, 3:00 AM
Central Time: 9:30 PM, 2:00 AM
Mountain Time: 8:30 PM, 1:00 AM
Pacific Time: 7:30 PM, 12:00

Midnight Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Sunday Morning:

Eastern Time: 6:30 AM

Image courtesy Shooting USA

What's Your Reaction?

[reactions id="347731"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *