Shooting USA – Smith & Wesson IDPA Indoor Nationals 2014

It’s the sport that could save your life, shooting scenarios in the IDPA Indoor Nationals at Smith & Wesson. The best in the world compete for titles and first timers get their first experience in competition. Plus, the odd-looking Webley Police revolver that’s now one of History’s Guns. And John swaps an AR Stock in a Brownell’s Home Gunsmithing Tip, with a warning up front – you have to know what you own before you start.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Best of Impossible Shots 2014

We review the most memorable shots of the past year. We’ve lined up the Impossible Shots Team, including both Smith & Wesson pros, Jerry Miculek and Julie Golob. Plus, Byron Ferguson, George Sutton, Sgt. Josh Richmond, and Todd Jarrett all have Impossible Shots worth seeing. Plus, an appearance by a late legend. The Impossible Shots Crew votes our favorite Tom Knapp Impossible Shot.
AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesdays:

  • Eastern Time: 3:30PM, 9:00PM, 12:00 Midnight
  • Central Time: 2:30 PM, 8:00 PM, 11:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:30 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:30PM, 6:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots:

  • Eastern Time: 3:30AM, 3:00 PM, 11:00 PM, 2:30AM Thursday
  • Central Time: 2:30AM, 2:00 PM, 10:00 PM, 1:30 AM Thursday
  • Mountain Time: 1:30AM, 1:00PM, 9:00 PM, 12:30 AM
  • Pacific Time: 12:30AM, Noon, 8:00 PM, 11:30 PM

Writing & Wrapping: After a busy week in Tulsa, Friendship, and Park City, it’s now scripting the coming segments on IDPA, NMLRA and HAVA. And we’re in the Gun Room Tuesday to wrap a new episode this week. Stay tuned for our coverage of the IRC!

Are You Connected?
Go behind the scenes on the road or in the office through the Shooting USA Youtube Channel:https://www.youtube.com/user/ShootingUSATV.

Image courtesy Shooting USA

What's Your Reaction?

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *