Smith & Wesson Pro Shooter Julie Golob makes her Impossible Shots debut! Julie is putting a modern twist on Annie Oakley’s famous cigarette shot. Armed with a Smith & Wesson M&P 15-22, Julie goes on her very own No Smoking campaign. Then Impossible Shots travels to the west coast for fast draw action. The Master Gunfighter Cisko is splitting wax bullets on edges, and doing it from the hip

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – The 2012 IDPA Indoor Nationals

International Defensive Pistol Competition is the game for saving your life, with scenarios drawn from everyday events for concealed carry practice. The IDPA Indoor Nationals at Smith & Wesson. This time the match includes handicapped wounded warriors invited to compete. Plus, a profile of the founder and Chairman of Crimson Trace. We found Lew Danielson on the back roads of Oregon riding his hot-rod Harley.

Wednesday on Outdoor Channel

The Shooting USA Hour:

  • Eastern Time: 3:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
  • Central Time: 2:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 9:00 PM

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots:

  • Eastern Time: 3:00 PM, 10:30 PM, 2:00 AM
  • Central Time: 2:00 PM, 9:30 PM, 1:00 AM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 8:30 PM, 12:00 Midnight
  • Pacific Time: 12-Noon, 7:30 PM, 11:00 PM

Join us Wednesday Night for 90 minutes of Shooting USA Shows, The only TV gun shows airing every week, 52 weeks each year.

Logo courtesy Shooting USA

What's Your Reaction?

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *