To winners named at NRA’s San Antonio Tactical Police Competition

San Antonio, Texas – The day wrapped up as the night began here at the Blackhawk Shooting Range in San Antonio. The final NRA Tactical Police Competition of the year ended with a little extra effort from the locals. Why do I say that? Because the Texans won.

Above you see Ting Sun of the McKinney Police Department and his first place prize for the Patrol Division. Ting finished a slight two points ahead of Tampa’s Jack Ragsdale to finish with a score of 390.39

And below we have Lee Biegert of San Antonio Police Department who won the Tactical Division. No, there were no hometown favorites played here as Biegert captured the Tactical title by a healthy thirteen points.

We’ll have more of the scores in each division along with pictures and videos in the weeks to come. Until then … don’t forget to turn your clocks back!

Image courtesy NRA Blog

What's Your Reaction?

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *