International Defensive Pistol Competition is the game for saving your life, with scenarios drawn from everyday events for concealed carry practice. The IDPA Indoor Nationals at Smith & Wesson starts the season with a major event. This time the match includes handicapped wounded warriors invited to compete.

Shooting USA Profile – The Chairman Rides a Harley

Our profile of the founder and Chairman of Crimson Trace. We found Lew Danielson on the back roads of Oregon riding his hot-rod Harley and thinking up new products for his highly successful company. Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Speed, Speed, More Speed

Jerry Miculek faces up to the one second challenge, with rifle, shotgun, and revolver. What can he do with each in less than a second. With Jerry running the guns, it turns out to be quite a few targets! Then Patrick Flanigan faces the timer to show he’s not only fast with his Mossberg autoloader, he can also be fast and accurate. Rob Youngblood is your host, reporting the incredible exploits of the world’s most accomplished Exhibition Shooters.

Wednesday on Outdoor Channel

The Shooting USA Hour:

Eastern Time: 3:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 12:00 Midnight
Central Time: 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 11:00 PM
Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 10:00 PM
Pacific Time: 12:00 Noon, 5:00 PM, 9:00 PM
Shooting USA is now listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots:

Eastern Time: 6:30 PM, 11:00 PM, 1:30 AM
Central Time: 5:30 PM, 10:00 PM, 12:30 AM
Mountain Time: 4:30 PM, 9:00 PM, 11:30 PM
Pacific Time: 3:30 PM, 8:00 PM, 10:30 PM
Join us Wednesday Night for 90 minutes of Shooting USA Shows.

What's Your Reaction?

[reactions id="46718"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *