The Grand American $100,000 Challenge 2012

Ten Handicap Trap shooters from the Grand American shoot off for a winner take all prize of $100,000. Plus, for the first time, there’s $50,000 just for the ladies. It’s big money and big pressure to win a year’s pay in one afternoon. Plus, the .300 Blackout. A new round developed for the military goes mainstream, in the AR rifle, as a more capable sporting cartridge.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots – Bang, Bang, Bang -Ding, Ding, Ding

Jerry Miculek sets up a speed shooting challenge with his M&P15-22, racing three shots to the steel target at shorter and shorter distances. It’s trigger speed vs. rimfire bullet speed and, even with Jerry’s trigger finger, it does become Impossible. Plus another legacy encore from the late Bob Munden. Bob shows you his lock-smith technique that naturally involves 230 grain .45 caliber bullets.

Now on Outdoor Channel

AIR TIMES BY TIME ZONE

The Shooting USA Hour Wednesdays:

  • Eastern Time: 3:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 1:00 AM
  • Central Time: 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 12:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 PM, 6:00 PM, 11:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 12:00 PM, 5:00 PM, 10:00 PM

The Shooting USA Hour Friday Night/Saturday Morning:

  • Eastern Time 2:30 AM
  • Central Time 1:30 AM
  • Mountain Time 12:30 AM
  • Pacific Time 11:30 PM

Shooting USA is listed as a one hour show in your cable menu.

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Wednesdays:

  • Eastern Time: 2:30 PM, 7:00 PM
  • Central Time: 1:30 PM, 6:00 PM
  • Mountain Time: 12:30 PM, 5:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 11:30 AM, 4:00 PM

Shooting USA’s Impossible Shots Friday Night/Saturday Morning:

  • Eastern Time: 1:00 AM SAT
  • Central Time: 12:00 AM Midnight
  • Mountain Time: 11:00 PM
  • Pacific Time: 10:00 PM

Image courtesy Shooting USA

What's Your Reaction?

[reactions id="279994"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *