FLW has announced the tournament trail formerly known as the EverStart Series has been renamed the Rayovac FLW Series.


The Rayovac FLW Series serves as a qualifying circuit for the FLW Tour with the top 10 pros and co-anglers from each division receiving priority entry for the 2015 FLW Tour.

The top 30 pros and co-anglers in the final point standings in each division after three qualifying tournaments will advance to the 2014 Rayovac FLW Series Championship provided they fished all three qualifiers in a division. The highest finishing pro and co-angler from each of the five Rayovac FLW Series divisions based on final results at the 2014 Rayovac FLW Series Championship qualify for the 2015 Forrest Wood Cup along with the top five overall finishers for a total of 10 Rayovac FLW Series pros and 10 Rayovac FLW Series co-anglers advancing to the 2015 Forrest Wood Cup based on their finish at the 2014 Rayovac FLW Series Championship.

2014 RAYOVAC FLW Series Schedule

Central Division
April 3-5 Grand Lake
May 29-31 Kentucky Lake
Sept. 18-20 Mississippi River-La Crosse

Northern Division
May 1-3 James River
June 19-21 Potomac River
July 24-26 Lake Champlain

Southeastern Division
Jan. 9-11 Lake Okeechobee
March 13-15 Santee-Cooper
April 24-26 Lake Guntersville

Texas Division
Jan. 23-25 Sam Rayburn Reservoir
March 20-22 Toledo Bend
Oct. 2-4 Sam Rayburn Reservoir

Western Division
Jan. 30-Feb. 1 Lake Havasu
May 15-17 California Delta
Oct. 9-11 Clear Lake

Rayovac Championship
Oct. 30-Nov.1 Wheeler Lake

Logo courtesy FLW Outdoors

What's Your Reaction?

[reactions id="356202"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *