The EDGE, one of the top-rated outdoor shows, returns to Wild TV Canada’s #1 outdoor lifestyle network on Monday March 31 at 9 p.m. ET. This upcoming season brings new hunts, new challenges and intense environments that will captivate viewers.

During each half-hour episode, The EDGE hosts, Steve Ecklund and Ryan Kohler travel throughout the Canadian wilderness in search of big game while demonstrating responsible hunting. Each week a new Canadian giant will be encountered and pursued. Viewers will get to experience first-hand, the unexpected twists and adventures that happen in the wild.

“This season of The EDGE, exceeded our expectations and will entertain our fans,” said Ryan Kohler, host of The EDGE and Vice President of Wild TV. “Season four is packed with twists and challenges. It was tough and our audience is in for a thrilling ride and will get to experience our frustrations, and challenges like never before.”

“Season four was a rollercoaster ride”, said Steve Ecklund, host of The EDGE. “We experienced a lot of ups and downs this season, from harsh weather to challenging hunts. As a fan, it’s probably our most compelling season yet.”

Available in 14 million households and the #1 outdoor network, Wild TV is committed to being a leader in the outdoor television industry. Outdoor lifestyle audiences will be entertained by the entertaining and cutting edge shows that push the boundaries.

Starting March 31, 2014, viewers can tune into The EDGE on Wild TV:

  • Mondays at 8:00 p.m. CT/ 9:00 p.m. ET
  • Wednesdays at 7:30 p.m. CT/ 8:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturdays at 6:30 p.m. CT/ 7:30 p.m. ET

For more information visit: http://theedgetv.ca. View a show promo at: http://www.wildtv.ca/new-shows.

Image courtesy Wild TV

What's Your Reaction?

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *