Wild TV, Canada’s #1 hunting, fishing and outdoor lifestyle network is excited to announce their partnership with Cabela’s for the new season of the hit series The EDGE. As a sponsor of Wild TV’s popular series The EDGE, Cabela’s will have a strong presence on the network and greater access to Canada’s outdoor market.

“We are pleased to announce our sponsorship of The EDGE and looking forward to building a valuable partnership,” said John Tramburg, Vice President of Cabela’s Canada. “We are excited to see our products showcased in the harshest and most extreme conditions so Canadians can see first-hand that we take our products seriously and there’s a reason why we are recognized as The World’s Foremost Outfitter”.

Cabela’s, a world renowned outfitter, is a valued partner of The EDGE and the use of their products has become an integral part of the show. The EDGE hosts are passionate about showcasing new products that both educate and entertain viewers. By sponsoring The EDGE, Cabela’s will have access to over 14 million available homes in Canada.

“We’re excited to partner with Cabela’s as the official outfitter sponsor of The EDGE and showcase their products to our dedicated audience,” said The EDGE host Steve Ecklund. “We value our partnerships and work hard to create an engaging and educational series that showcases high-quality products that we would personally use.”

Launched in 1961, Cabela’s is the world’s foremost outfitter of hunting, fishing and outdoor gear dedicated to providing quality products for professional hunters, trappers, anglers and outdoor enthusiasts. Partnering with The EDGE and increasing their exposure as a sponsor will solidify Cabela’s presence in the Canadian outdoor market and help to keep their product top of mind amongst outdoor consumers.

Starting March 31, 2014, viewers can tune into the new season of The EDGE on Wild TV:

  • Mondays at 8:00 p.m. CT/ 9:00 p.m. ET
  • Wednesdays at 7:30 p.m. CT/ 8:30 p.m. ET
  • Saturdays at 6:30 p.m. CT/ 7:30 p.m. ET

For more information visit: http://theedgetv.ca. View a show promo at: http://www.wildtv.ca/new-shows.

Logo courtesy Wild TV

What's Your Reaction?

[reactions id="369376"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *