FLATLINERS, one of Wild TV’s top-rated outdoor shows, returns with an all new season Monday, March 31 at 11 p.m. ET. This season takes viewers to the remote regions of Namibia, Africa showcasing the Himba tribe, and their isolated environment that will captivate viewers.

During each half-hour episode, FLATLINERS hosts, Brice Folden and Dan Forty travel the world hunting dangerous and challenging animals. Throughout this season, Folden and Forty show outdoor enthusiasts how to hunt for the biggest game, when you have Mother Nature fighting against you.

“Last season is nothing compared to our upcoming season”, said Dan Forty, host of FLATLINERS. “We experienced intense heat, rough conditions, and some of the largest animals on Earth; our audience is in for a gripping season.”

“On FLATLINERS, we like to go to places where the thrill and excitement makes for heart pumping, action packed, shows that our viewers will love,” said host, Brice Folden. “We are excited to be showcasing the Himba tribe, a semi-nomadic group. They’ve maintained their culture and way of life. We’re showing our audience who may not be familiar with this tribe or may not have the chance to visit this country the beauty and diversity of its animals and people.”

Available in 14 million households and Canada’s #1 outdoor network, Wild TV is committed to being a leader in the outdoor television industry. Outdoor lifestyle audiences will be entertained by the entertaining and cutting edge shows that push the boundaries.

Starting March 31, 2014, viewers can tune into FLATLINERS on Wild TV:

  • Mondays at 10:00 p.m. CT/ 11:00 p.m. ET
  • Thursdays at 4:30 p.m. CT/ 5:30 p.m. ET
  • Sundays at 8:00 a.m. CT/ 9:00 a.m. ET

For more information visit: www.flatlinerstv.com. View a show promo at: http://www.wildtv.ca/new-shows.

Image courtesy Wild TV

What's Your Reaction?

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *